Shipping Information

Send wine and wine gifts to friends & family across the country.


Where We Ship - 43 States

Select the state where you are shipping for shipping information:

  • Wine can only be shipped within the U.S.
  • Wine cannot be shipped to a P.O. Box.

Note: We only ship to certain zip codes in AK. MI must call to order. Please call us at (800)289-9463 for more information.


Adult Signature Required

By law all alcohol orders require an adult signature for delivery, so please send your wine or gift to a home or business address where an adult 21 or older is present to sign for receipt. UPS or FedEx will make up to 3 delivery attempts.


Shipping Rates - A Great Value

Your shipping is a flat rate per destination! Enjoy this huge savings and great convenience on every purchase. Shipping charges apply for the total number of bottles to each address in an order.

Regular Size Bottles (750ml)

Bottle SizeQty-BottlesContinental U.S.
6-10 $9.95

Note: One-cent shipping applies to orders of 12 bottles or more sent to a single address, excluding AK & HI.

Small and Large Size Formats

Bottle SizeQty-BottlesContinental U.S.
Mini - 375ml24
Magnum 1.5L6

Note: Rates are higher to Alaska and Hawaii; please select your shipping state at checkout for rates.

Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Dates listed below allow for a first delivery attempt with standard ground shipping prior to the holiday listed. Expedited shipping also available in most states.

Shipping Times

The delivery carrier (UPS or FedEx) will make up to 3 delivery attempts, requiring an adult 21 years or older to sign for the package. You can expect your delivery in a few days, so please use an address where someone over 21 will be present to sign.

Ground Shipping

Depending upon your state, delivery is 3-14 business days from leaving our warehouse. All custom labeled wine orders typically take up to two to three business days to process.

CA: 2-3 Business Days
Others: 3-7 Business Days
NJ: Approximately 2 weeks

Need it faster?

If you have a gift or party and need the wine there by a specific date, see the expedited options by state below. Due to state regulations the options vary by state. For expedited rates, select your shipping state at checkout.

For express shipping options, orders must be placed before 12pm Pacific to ship same day (due to carrier schedules). Orders placed after 12pm will ship the next business day.

Shipping Options AvailableStandardNext Day2-Day3-day
Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming × × × ×
Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon × × ×  
Alaska, Hawaii × ×    
New Jersey ×      


Tax varies by address and will be calculated during checkout.


Tracking Numbers & Shipping Confirmation

Once your package ships, you will receive an email confirmation with your tracking number.

Note: Due to shipping regulations in the state of New Jersey it can take up to three weeks for delivery and there is no option for expedited shipping. For shipments to New Jersey, we issue a tracking number as soon as your wine leaves our warehouse but you will not get your ship confirmation until the wine has delivered to your state.

Why doesn’t my tracking number work? (It isn’t updating.)

For most states, tracking numbers will show and be active when your wines ship.

However, in New Jersey they do not show until the wine actually reaches the state of delivery. For these states please expect to see your ship confirmation and delivery in approximately two weeks.

If you have further questions, please e-mail us at and include your order number for an update.


States Where Wine Can Not be Delivered

Due to state laws we are unable to ship wine to AL, AR, DE, KY, MS, OK, RI, and UT. However you can receive non-wine products such as accessories or food gift baskets.

If you live in these states you can still send wine as a gift to an eligible state!


Over 21 Requirements

Both the buyer and recipient must be 21 years or older with verification during purchase and upon receipt.

Federal and State Regulations - ID's and Date of Birth

Currently, regulatory compliance with state and federal law requires us to keep a valid identification number or date of birth on file for you (driver's license, passport, or military identification number) as proof of your legal age.