Personal Wine Consultant Directory

Your Personal Wine Consultant is just a phone call away. Versed in all aspects of our wines - the varietals, food pairings, gift ideas, corporate orders and personalized labels, your Personal Wine Consultant can guide you every step of the way.

To call your Personal Wine Consultant, simply dial 800-289-9463 and use the extension listed below. If you are unsure of the name of your Personal Wine Consultant, please press "0" to speak with our Customer Contact Center.

Bea Kustin

Bea is a seasoned veteran in the wine industry. An amateur chef, she loves to learn your palate to recommend what you’ll love to drink and pair!

EXT. 2647  bkustin@vintagewineestates.com

Becky Williams

Becky began her wine career with Viansa in 2004. Though an expert with Viansa, she offers the complete library of Vintage Wine Estate wines. Her customers are her priority!

EXT. 2643  bwilliams@vintagewineestates.com

Bonnie Claiborne

Bonnie is a born and raised Californian and holds a Masters in Geography. She loves the wine industry, and Windsor, for 25 years. Bonnie offers her expertise of wine to her clients with excellent customer service. She and her husband have traveled extensively, all over the world, and brings her knowledge of wines back to her clients. She also loves to cook and is an avid gardener.

EXT. 2612  bclaiborne@vintagewineestates.com

Brad Evans

Brad is a true Californian. He is born and raised in California and he is a veteran of the Vietnam Era. He and his wife, Hildegard, moved to Santa Rosa in 1976 and they have loved it ever since. Graduated with BA from Sonoma State University, Brad is happy to say he has been with Windsor Vineyards for 25 years! He has been serving his wonderful clients of many, many years and would like to say Thanks.

EXT. 2632  bevans@vintagewineestates.com

Deborah Rust

Deborah escaped the cold winters of Chicago more than 3 decades ago and now is living in the heart of the Alexander Valley. Deborah has a career in sales and marketing all while educating herself in both the history and the culture of wine. She and husband, Tony, keep a 1600 bottle wine cellar managed by their Cellar Dog Tobey!

EXT. 2619  drust@vintagewineestates.com

Erica Lynn

Erica grew up near the Willamette & Columbia Valley and two years ago fell in LOVE with Sonoma County! This has continued to be her favorite place as she welcomed the birth of her son here in December 2017. She loves drinking wine (of course!) and spending time with her son, husband & family. She is always finding something fun to do in the area.

EXT. 2701  elynn@vintagewineestates.com

Gail Coudray

Gail was born in San Francisco. She later moved to the Wine Country with her family and has been with Vintage Wine Estates for 30 years. Gail enjoys traveling, fine wine and food shared with family and friends.

EXT. 2744  gcoudray@vintagewineestates.com

Gordon Harsaghy

The Glass is always ‘Half Full’ (if not ¾)... With 25+ years with Windsor Vineyards & Vintage Wine Estates (and four grandkids), Gordon's focus is spreading the joys & bounty of Sonoma & Napa. As a Graduate from the 'School of Hard Knocks', he believes it's not what you have, it is what you share....

EXT. 2775  gharsaghy@vintagewineestates.com

Hans Dippel

For over 25 years, Hans has provided world-class customer service designing personalized corporate wine gift programs nationwide.

EXT. 2676  hdippel@vintagewineestates.com

Katie Thompson

Katie has lived in Sonoma County, California for 35 years. She has two grown daughters and three grandsons whom she loves spending time with. In her spare time, Katie enjoys attending winery events and concerts. Her professional focus is on helping her customers find the perfect wine for their company gifts or special event.

EXT. 2762  kthompson@vintagewineestates.com

Kelly Austin

Kelly is passionate about travel, cooking and wine – and not necessarily in that order. As a student of her industry, she enjoys the title of Wine Evangelist.

EXT. 2649  kaustin@vintagewineestates.com

Melanie Diamond

Inspired by the romance of wine, MJ joined the Vintage Wine Estates/Windsor Vineyards team in 1987. She loves the honor of working with clients who are sourcing great wines for both personal and professional enjoyment.

EXT. 2764  mdiamond@vintagewineestates.com

Nicole Fox

Nicole grew up in the Dry Creek Valley which is world-renowned for mature vineyards and wine. She loves to help her clients select something special for their event or personal cellar. Nicole knows It's the personal touches that make the best memories!

EXT. 2768  nfox@vintagewineestates.com

Paige Taylor-Hawks

Paige is a 26 year wine consultant veteran who loves her wine! She is globally recognized WSET level 2 certified and she is currently studying for WSET level 3 to better assist you in making appropriate wine recommendations. I look forward to our wine chat! Cheers!

EXT. 2715  pthawks@vintagewineestates.com

Rob Dawson

Rob grew up in East Tennessee and later joined the military and traveled the world. Rob has lived in wine country for the past 25 years and enjoys time with his sons, playing golf and of course wine!

EXT. 2760  rdawson@vintagewineestates.com

Rob Manning

Born & raised in Northern California's Wine Country. Rob enjoys travel, live music, sports and of course... a glass of wine with his wife Holly & friends!

EXT. 2760  rmanning@vintagewineestates.com

Susan Watson

Susan grew up in Cornwall, England and inherited her love of Wine from her father, who maintained an excellent cellar of Bordeaux and Burgundies. She left England after college and traveled extensively throughout Europe, South America, and the Caribbean. On a vacation in California she was introduced to Sonoma County, its wine and ocean, and never left! In addition to the study of Wine, Susan’s passions are Art, kayaking and hiking.

EXT. 2634  swatson@vintagewineestates.com

Tina Varela

Tina is a knowledgeable and creative Wine Sales Consultant who specializes in food and wine pairings, event planning and B to B branding. Tina will work with you to develop your unique message.

EXT. 2710  tvarela@vintagewineestates.com

Tom Simoneau

Tom Simoneau arrived at Windsor Vineyards in the spring of 1982. The last 37 years have seen him become one of Sonoma Counties most well known wine celebrities. With his radio show, wine classes, vineyard and wine brand, Tom Simoneau is the definition of The Wine Guy.

EXT. 2722  tsimoneau@vintagewineestates.com

Vic Robinson

Besides growing Russian River Valley Pinot Noir, Vic lives among the Redwoods in Sonoma County. He has been a Senior Wine Consultant at Vintage Wine Estates since 1992, and he is a Professional Wine Judge in his spare time. Vic enjoys all wines, especially Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Noir and Zinfandel.

EXT. 2770  vrobinson@vintagewineestates.com

Zeke Moore

Zeke has been a Veteran Senior Wine Consultant with Vintage Wine Estates for over 18 years. He is also an owner of his own vineyard. Zeke is a sure bet to provide you with the very best expertise when it comes to wine.

EXT. 2696  zmoore@vintagewineestates.com